© Copyright 2018 Q2B Solutions (Pty) Ltd  - All Rights Reserved | Designed by Day & Night Consulting

Our Agents

Gauteng 
Tshwane & Johannesburg

Anzea Laubscher
060 843 2711
sales2@q2b.co.za

Gauteng
Johannesburg 

Andile Masikane 
084 281 8115
andile@masikanesolutions.co.za 

Eastern & Western
Cape

Natalie & Phillip Du Plessis
082 968 4668 | 076 081 6281
oceanparadise@q2b.co.za

Cape Town

Petrus van der Walt
074 179 4463
pj@toursafrica.co.za

Gauteng

Lynette de Bruyn
079 887 4668
lynette@infinityconsult.co.za

North West

Warren Campbell
084 013 3108
northwest@q2b.co.za

Cape Town

Samantha Kemp
073 602 2317
samantha@planbee-va.com

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Warren Campbell
084 013 3108
kzn@q2b.co.za

Mpumalanga | Free State | Limpopo

Agents Required Contact
082 895 5595
sales@q2b.co.za

Contact us

Address Information

Pretoria, Gauteng
South Africa

Sales

sales@q2b.co.za

+27 (0) 60 960 5808

Marketing

hendriette@q2b.co.za

Accounts

accounts@q2b.co.za

Support

support@q2b.co.za

+27 (0) 06 960 5808

Development

jcarstens@q2b.co.za

Get In Touch

Follow us on Facebook

Get our News

Subscribe